Latest Posts

The Renegades – Rapture LP

The Renegades – Rapture LP
Release date: August 7th 2014


1. Lumina
2. Lavender Camels
3. Get You feat. Katrina Mena
4. Rollin’ Up
5. Make Me Believe
6. Brooklyn Youth
7. Rapture
8. We’re Nearly There
9. Drops of Light feat. Katrina Mena
10. Us Against The City
11. Rollin’ Up (Plot Twist remix)
12. Us Against The City (Stunna Remix)


This release was mastered professionally by Matt Davis @dynamixrecords, LLC at Hacienda/Dynamix Records, LLC